Dabin - Wild Youth Deluxe Vinyl


Dabin's sophomore album Wild Youth is back in an all-new Deluxe Vinyl format, featuring all 10 songs from the original Wild Youth album, plus all 5 acoustic versions from the Wild Youth (Acoustic) album. 


This Deluxe Vinyl includes:

Two, double sided 33 1/3 RPM vinyls in rare Galaxy colour.

Gatefold Sleeve designed with Wild Youth artworks.

Rainbow holographic outer sleeve with Dabin mask design.

Four high quality artwork print posters.


Side A:

  1. Another Day (feat. Nevve)
  2. Rings & Roses (feat. Conor Byrne)
  3. Part-Time Lover (feat. Claire Ridgely)

Side B:

  1. Lights (feat. Trove)
  2. Youth (feat. Yoe Mase)
  3. Altitude (feat. Fytch)
  4. In Flames (feat. Lexi Norton)


Side C:

  1. Home (feat. Essenger)
  2. Bloom (feat. Dia Frampton)
  3. Alive (feat. RUNN)


Side D:

  1. Lights (feat. Trove) - Acoustic
  2. In Flames (feat. Lexi Norton) - Acoustic
  3. Home (feat. Essenger) - Acoustic
  4. Bloom (feat. Dia Frampton) - Acoustic
  5. Alive (feat. RUNN) - Acoustic